reqinfo



Account Managers Micki Olsen
Catherine Hoang
Kandarpa McGinty
molsen@chemteccc.com
choang@chemteccc.com
kmcginty@chemteccc.com

Controller Tom Martin tmartin@chemteccc.com

Organizational/Human Resources Office office@chemteccc.com

Purchasing Manager Tania Orozco torozco@chemteccc.com

QC / Regulatory Manager Andrew Shearer ashearer@chemteccc.com

Customer Satisfaction Manager Kathy Perez
Nancy Rietdyk
Janet Schoen
kperez@chemteccc.com
nrietdyk@chemteccc.com
jschoen@chemteccc.com

Warehouse Manager Cheryl Romero cromero@chemteccc.com

Technical Sales
Samples / Literature
Gladys Aride garide@chemteccc.com