reqinfo




Account Managers

Oscar Arce
Dillon Lehl
Matt Vanderven

oarce@chemteccc.com
dlehl@chemteccc.com
mvanderven@chemteccc.com


QC/REGULATORY‚ÄąMANAGER Glenn Maghari gmaghari@chemteccc.com

Customer Satisfaction Manager Kathy Perez
Janet Schoen
kperez@chemteccc.com
jschoen@chemteccc.com

Technical Sales
Samples / Literature
Gladys Aride garide@chemteccc.com